SILK ROAD UYGHUR RESTAURANT

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 195 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Silk Road Uyghur Restaurant. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

29 mrt 2024 om 19:54 Great food!
1 mrt 2024 om 12:57 It would be better and easier for the customer if you write on each box what's inside.
12 jan 2024 om 6:45 20 euro voor een bakje kip bestellen krijg je een bak met gevuld met bot en vet, 40 euro de prullenbak in
31 dec 2023 om 16:39 Was delicious, thank you.
24 dec 2023 om 9:31 Food was great as always, but it took forever to arrive. We waited 2,5 hours!!
22 dec 2023 om 23:41 Niet bezorgd. Ook daar geweest zeiden wel bezorgd, waar dan? Pff wil mijn geld teruggestort.
22 dec 2023 om 2:54 Heeeeeerlijk eten
1 dec 2023 om 18:49 Great food, a bit cold when it arrived
21 nov 2023 om 19:39 Het eten was heerlijk!!
21 nov 2023 om 18:10 Food was super tasty but it took forever to arrive. I live only 5 minutes away but it took them almost 1.5 hours to deliver. You don’t get a lot of food for the price though. It’s expensive for the amount you get.
13 okt 2023 om 19:50 eerste en laatste keer voor ons. Veel te prijzig voor wat je krijgt. Erg smaakloos eten En vies. Ik zou dit nooit aanraden. Being expensive is one thing but quality and taste is beyond anything. Would never recommend this.